Good News Contest: Update

Sharing can lead to good things. Last Thursday I posted about some good news as part of a contest, and to my good fortune I won part of the contest. The prize an eBook edition of an issue from each of two fantastic magazines: GUD and Crossed Genres.

GUD Issue 5Crossed Genres Issue 24

There probably couldn’t be a better time, as I can now load them on my new Nook that I got this weekend. I’ll probably have a post on this little technological gem, when I’ve felt that I’ve adequately test-driven it. I’m very excited to read both of these.

BTW folks: Some of you may just pick up on a little similarity in the content of the cover art above and the title of a certain other specfic magazine.

 

~ by caseyseda on March 8, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
